Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our 26th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival!

Our Administrative Office is Located at our very own Digital Gym CINEMA and Community Technology Center in North Park:

Address: 2921 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego CA 92104
Phone: 619-230-1938
Email: info@mediaartscenter.org

Festival Staff Contact Info:

Executive Director & Founder
Ethan van Thillo – ethan@mediaartscenter.org

Exhibitions Manager
Moises Esparza – moises@mediaartscenter.org

Short Films & Digital Gym Cinema Manager
Juan Lopez – juan@mediaartscenter.org

Sponsorship
Ethan van Thillo – ethan@mediaartscenter.org

Communications Manager
Rosana Marques – rosana@mediaartscenter.org

Talent Relations Team
Larissa Vega – larissa@mediaartscenter.org

Family/Youth Programming
Larry Da Silveira – larry@mediaartscenter.org
Natalia Valerdi-Rogers – natalia@mediaartscenter.org

Sabor Latino – Food, Beer & Wine Festival
Pilar Kuri – pilar@mediaartscenter.org

Sonido Latino
Saul Silva – saul@mediaartscenter.org

0

Membership

SDGE-WEB-BANNER-1-9SDG15699_CARE-ads-LatinoFilmFest_330x330_Bread
SDGE
SD-UT-SDLFF2019-web-banner
Union Tribune
univision tv
Univision TV
Univision Radio
Univision Radio
cinelatino
Cine Latino
Duopoly_DarkLG-nbc-telemundo-e1552442332942-768x294
NBC Telemundo
latino public broadcasting
Latino Public Broadcasting
330x300_mexicano-01
El Mexicano